How do I remove someone?

How do I remove someone?

Team admins can remove users from the dashboard. If there is only one Super Admin they cannot leave the dashboard.
Here’s how to remove:
  1. Go to users tab
  2. Find the user you want to remove
  3. Click on the 3 dots in right side of the user row
  4. Select on remove and confirm the same on the pop up too
  5. User will now be removed
As a super admin, you can see the past booking details of the user who has been removed. Here’s how to see the details:
  1. Go to Bookings or User tab
  2. Click on the filter ‘Status’
  3. Select ‘Removed’ and unselect the other options
  4. Click on Apply Filter button
  5. You can now see the list of users who are removed




    • Related Articles

    • How do I remove someone who is a Super Admin?

      Super Admin has access to all the settings and features on the dashboard. Super Admin’s role can either be changed to another role or they can be removed from the team plan only by another Super Admin. Here’s how to remove a Super Admin: Go to ...
    • What are the accesses given to a Super Admin?

      Super Admin has access to all the settings and features on the dashboard. They can: Add, edit or remove users Create and manage groups See booking details - overall and per user Purchase subscription plans and credits Edit account details and company ...
    • What are location limitations and how to set them?

      When you are creating or editing a group, you can set access to limited locations for the users added in the respective group. Here’s how to set Location Limitations (attach images) Go to Create Group or Edit Group Click on Manage locations By ...