Super Admin has access to all the settings and features on the dashboard. Super Admin’s role can either be changed to another role or they can be removed from the team plan only by another Super Admin. Here’s how to remove a Super Admin:
- Go to Employees tab
- Find the user whose role you want to change
- Click on the 3 dots on the right side of the row
- Select ‘Remove’
- A pop up will reconfirm if you want to remove the user.
- Select ‘Yes, remove’